New Judicial Board Members

Congratulations to Jess Iankowitz, Don Greenberg, Jordan Jicha, and Scott Appelman, the new members of the SA Judicial Board.

SA President Mark Soriano nominated these four students to fill the open slots on the Judicial Board, and the Student Assembly confirmed the nominations of all four on November 12.

This entry was posted in SA News. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.